MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Oakland Athletics (9-10)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 LAA 4-7 1-3 S. Ohtani D. Gossett K. Middleton  14,644
Mon. 2 Tex 3-1 2-3 C. Hatcher K. Jepsen B. Treinen  7,416
Tue. 3 Tex 1-4 2-4 C. Hamels K. Graveman K. Kela  9,157
Wed. 4 Tex 6-2 3-4 S. Manaea D. Fister    7,908
Thu. 5 Tex 3-6 3-5 M. Perez D. Mengden K. Kela  10,132
Fri. 6 @ LAA 9-13 3-6 J. Johnson B. Treinen    36,023
Sat. 7 @ LAA 7-3 4-6 A. Triggs J. Ramirez B. Treinen  40,129
Sun. 8 @ LAA 1-6 4-7 S. Ohtani K. Graveman    44,742
Tue. 10 @ LAD 0-4 4-8 H. Ryu S. Manaea K. Jansen  41,243
Wed. 11 @ LAD 16-6 5-8 D. Mengden A. Wood    49,394
Fri. 13 @ Sea 4-7 5-9 D. Altavilla D. Coulombe E. Diaz  25,352
Sat. 14 @ Sea 8-10 5-10 C. Bradford K. Graveman E. Diaz  29,013
Sun. 15 @ Sea 2-1 6-10 S. Manaea F. Hernandez B. Treinen  25,882
Mon. 16 CWS 8-1 7-10 D. Mengden R. Lopez    7,479
Tue. 17 CWS 10-2 8-10 T. Cahill M. Gonzalez    46,028
Wed. 18 CWS 12-11 9-10 L. Trivino J. Shields    13,321
Date Opp Time TVAthletics : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 20 vs. Bos 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/NESN K. Graveman (0-3) D. Pomeranz (0-0)
Sat. 21 vs. Bos 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  NSCA/NESN S. Manaea (2-2) C. Sale (1-0)
Sun. 22 vs. Bos 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSCA/NESN D. Mengden (2-2) D. Price (2-1)
Mon. 23 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW T. Cahill (1-0) M. Moore (1-3)
Tue. 24 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW A. Triggs (1-0) C. Hamels (1-3)
Wed. 25 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW K. Graveman (0-3) M. Minor (1-1)
Fri. 27 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW  
Sat. 28 at Hou 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW  
Sun. 29 at Hou 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW  
Last updated Apr. 19, 2:18 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.