MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Mike Wright Jr.
ERA S K
5.55 0 74
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-6 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 1/3/1990 Birthplace: Bennettsville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Orioles (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 29 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Saturday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 5.55 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 6-3 on Sunday. Wright Jr. struck out four, ending the game with a 5.53 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. improved to 4-2, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 5.47 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-0 on Saturday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 5.62 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. fell to 3-2, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Tuesday. Wright Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5 on Saturday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.71 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-1 on Sunday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 5.64 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-5 on Tuesday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-3 on Saturday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-5 on Friday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 5.15 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Monday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 16-5 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. fell to 3-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Saturday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Thursday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. improved to 3-0, allowing one hit over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 11-3 on Friday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 7-5 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 29 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 11-5 on Sunday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 11-2 on Saturday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Thursday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Tuesday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 21 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Saturday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
July 15 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one run on five hits in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Sunday. Wright Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
July 11 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-0 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
July 9 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. improved to 2-0, allowing one run on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Monday. Wright Jr. struck out four, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Friday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-7 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
June 24 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Sunday. Wright Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 5.36 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Mike Wright Jr. improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-7 on Friday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 5.77 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 9-7 on Tuesday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 13 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 6.11 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed four hits without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-3 on Sunday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
June 8 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Friday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Friday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 6.37 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
May 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Sunday. Wright Jr. struck out five, ending the game with a 6.83 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-1 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 7.56 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed four hits and three walks without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-0 on Sunday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 17-1 on Sunday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.72 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3 on Saturday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 9.15 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed five runs on eight hits in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 15-7 on Tuesday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with an 8.38 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
May 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-7 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 7.98 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5 on Thursday. Wright Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 7.62 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed five runs on five hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-8 on Thursday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with an 8.49 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 2.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Friday. Wright Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed five runs - two earned - on five hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 8-7 on Sunday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 10-6 on Tuesday. Wright Jr. struck out six, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Bal 3 5 0 - 0 12 9 0 44.2 52 30 30 9 18 3 26 1.57 6.04
2016 Bal 3 4 0 - 0 18 12 0 74.2 81 53 48 12 26 0 50 1.43 5.79
2017 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 25.0 26 16 16 5 7 0 28 1.32 5.76
2018 Bal 4 2 0 - 0 48 2 0 84.1 101 55 52 12 36 1 74 1.62 5.55
Career 10 11 0 - 0 91 23 0 228.2 260 154 146 38 87 4 178 1.52 5.75

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Bal 12 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2018 Bal 48 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 91 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 906 99 86 93.2 58
Curveball 30 78 71 74.7 1.92
Slider 73 86 76 79.9 4.67
Changeup 84 88 76 82.5 5.38
Cut Fastball 469 94 85 89.5 30.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.