MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Jesmuel Valentín
AVG HR RBI
.177 1 6
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180
Position: 3BBorn: 5/12/1994 Birthplace: Manati, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Dodgers (2012)


Latest News
July 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He's now batting .177 with one home run this season.
July 15 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 10-5. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
July 14 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 2-0. He ended the game with a .177 batting average.
July 11 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 3-0. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
July 9 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 3-1. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
July 9 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-3. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
July 8 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
July 7 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-5. Valentin scored once. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
July 1 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
June 30 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. Valentin scored once. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
June 29 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 17-7. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 6-0. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
June 23 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 0 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
June 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 12-2. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
June 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. Valentin scored once. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 18 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 17 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 10-9. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 16 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
June 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 9-3. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 3 for 4 with two doubles, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
June 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
June 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-4. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
June 7 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Valentin scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 6 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-5. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
June 3 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
June 2 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 31 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
May 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
May 19 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-4. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
May 16 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
May 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 11-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 7 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 1 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 11-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 7-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 6-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 3 3 1 2 0 1 4.00 27.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 3 3 1 2 0 1 4.00 27.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 46 79 8 14 5 1 1 6 8 24 0 0 .177 .258 .304
Career 46 79 8 14 5 1 1 6 8 24 0 0 .177 .258 .304


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.