MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Michael Fulmer
ERA W-L K
3.47 1-2 13
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 3/15/1993 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 20 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed two runs on eight hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Friday. Fulmer struck out four, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Michael Fulmer fell to 1-2, allowing nine runs - six earned - on eight hits in 3.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-3 on Thursday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Michael Fulmer improved to 1-1, allowing six hits and three walks over 5.1 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-1 on Saturday. Fulmer struck out four, ending the game with a 0.68 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Michael Fulmer fell to 0-1, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 8.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out three, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.